quarta-feira, 4 de fevereiro de 2009

Soldiers Under Command (1985)-Stryper


1.Soldiers Under Command
2.Makes Me Wanna Sing
3.Together Forever
4.First Love
5.The Rock That Makes Me Roll
6.Reach Out
7.(Waiting For) A Love That's Real
8.Together As One
10.Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Download: MegaUpload

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts with Thumbnails