quarta-feira, 11 de fevereiro de 2009

Brentwood Jazz - One Way


1. Glory to His Name
2. Come, Thou Font of Every Blessing
3. This World Is Not My Home
4. David's Dance
5. Standing On The Promises
6. Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley
7. At The Cross
8. I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
9. One Way
10. His Gifts
11. Come, Christians, Join to Sing
12. Wonderful Words Of Love

Download: RapidShare

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts with Thumbnails