terça-feira, 24 de março de 2009

Joy Electric- Their Variables (2007)

Joy Electric é uma banda de electropop / synth. Constituído por Ronnie Martin. O grupo começou em 1994, após o desaparecimento da Dance House Children, Ronnie estava em uma banda com seu irmão Jason Martin de Starflyer 59. Starflyer 59 baixista jogador do Jeff Cloud aderiram Joy ao Electric em 1996 até 2002. Ronnie está atualmente atuando em carreira solo.

Joy Electric is a one-man electropop/synth pop group consisting of Ronnie Martin. The group started out in 1994, after the demise of Dance House Children, a band Ronnie was in with his brother Jason Martin of Starflyer 59. Starflyer 59 bass player Jeff Cloud joined Joy Electric from 1996 until 2002. Ronnie is currently solo again.


1-The Otherly Opus (remixed by Solvent)
2-Frivolity and its Necessities (remixed by Celluloide)
3-Colours in Dutch (remixed by Norway) 3:13
4-The Ushering in of the Magical Era (remixed by The Viirus)
5-Write your Last Paragraph (remixed by B! Machine)
6-The Memory of Alpha (remixed by Travelogue)
7-Red Will Dye these Snows of Silver (remixed by The Echoing Green)
8-The Timbre of the Timber Colony (remixed by Flashlight Party)
9-Ponderance Need Not Know (remixed by Engine Beach)
10-A Glass to Count All the Hours (remixed by Scholastics)
11-Like Fools, they Bathed in the Pools
12-The Warmth of Wooden Lanterns

Download: MegaUpload

Nenhum comentário:

Related Posts with Thumbnails