quarta-feira, 18 de março de 2009

Acapella (Praise Workshop) (1992)


01. Praise to the Lord, the Almighty

02. Why So Downcast?
03. Give Thanks
04. Blessed Be the Lord
05. Lamb of Got
06. Mighty Warrior
07. I Will Sing to the Lord
08. I Worship You, Almighty God/There Is None Like...
09. Be Exalted, O God/Shine, Jesus, Shine
10. Now Unto Him

Download: RapidShare
Related Posts with Thumbnails